Northwest YMCA Staff

The staff of the Northwest Connecticut YMCA are committed to bringing the best possible service to all members while paying close attention to your needs as an individual.  If you need to contact a staff person for any reason, please be encouraged to do so!   

Northwest CT YMCA Corporate Staff - 860-489-3133

Name Extension

Title

Email
Greg Brisco 116 Chief Executive Officer gbrisco@northwestctymca.org
Elena Twombly 117 Finance Director etwombly@northwestctymca.org
Kevin Johnson 132 Marketing & Community Development marketing@northwestctymca.org
Crystal Grenier 129 Accounts Payable ap@northwestctymca.org
Sharon Zordan 101 Membership Coordinator szordan@northwestctymca.org
Nancy Bailey 102 Administrative Assistant hr@northwestctymca.org

 

Torrington YMCA Staff - 860-489-3133

Name Extension

Title

Email
Joe Verbitsky 114 Facilities Manager tfacmgr@northwestctymca.org
Norm Stanchfield 122 Y-House Manager yhouse@northwestctymca.org
Mary Jo Brennen 135 Fitness Director mbrennen@northwestctymca.org
Jared Hubschman 142 Aquatic, PE and Camp Manager jhubschman@northwestctymca.org
Jana Freer 125 Childcare Director torchildcare@northwestctymca.org
Membership Services 100    
Torrington Fax 860-482-4853    

 

Winsted YMCA Staff - 860-379-0708

Name Extension

Title

Email
Jay Cohen 103 Associate Executive Director windir@northwestctymca.org
Bruce Mochan 105 Housing Manager bmochan@northwestctymca.org
Marilyn Bresson 102 Literacy Coordinator mbresson@northwestctymca.org
Tim Driscoll 112 Lasers Swim Coach tdriscoll@northwestctymca.org
Justin McEnroe 104 Health & Wellness Specialist jmcenroe@northwestctymca.org
Member Services 0    
Winsted Fax 860-379-1328    

 

Canaan Family YMCA Staff - 860-824-2790

Name

Telephone

Title Email
Cheryl Hunter 860-824-2790 Sales & Member Relations Manager chunter@northwestctymca.org
Dana Dzurnak 860-824-2632 Health & Wellness Specialist ddzurnak@northwestctymca.org

 

WYSB Staff

Name

Telephone

Title Email
Mary Coutant 1-800-330-0006 Director marycoutant@yahoo.com
Susan Peck 806-379-0708 x109 Clinical Director speck@northwestctymca.org
Leann Taylor 860-379-0708 x106 Recreational Therapist ltaylor@northwestctymca.org

 

Torrington   Winsted  Canaan  Forms  Programs  Childcare  WYSB  Camp 

Literacy  Y House  YVolleyball  Lasers  Contact Us  Links

Home